April 26th, 2008
May 10th, 2008
May 24th, 2008
May 31st, 2008
June 7th, 2008
July 5th, 2008
July 12th, 2008
July 19th, 2008
August 9th, 2008
August 16th, 2008
April 18th, 2008
August 23rd, 2008
August 30th, 2008
September 6th, 2008
September 14th, 2008

September 14th, 2008 - Brent Rhebergen Wins
Applebee Motorsports and Bear Lake Inn E-Mod Invasion


September 6th, 2008 - Tim Rockwell wins both Corry Lumber Spectator "Double Nickels", Justin Carlson Wins E-Mod Championship and Matt Urban Super Late Winner


August 30th, 2008 - Rich Gardner Wins Inaugural Lloyd Moore Memorial


August 23rd, 2008 - Bryan Howland and Blake Breen ASCS Patriot Sprint Winners
 Chris Hackett Super Late Model Winner

August 16th, 2008 - Boom Briggs Wins Tobber Racing Super Late Model Feature
Tim Rockwell Crowned Budweiser Spectator King of the Hill

August 9th, 2008 - Chad Carlson Crowned
Budweiser Outlaw Cadet King of the Hill
John Lobb Tobber Racing Super Late Model Winner

July 19th, 2008 - Chad Ruhlman Wins Neilís Propane
Independent Racing Series Super Late Model 50


July 12th, 2008 - Chris Hackett Wins Roberts Trucking IRS 40 Lap Qualifier


July 5th, 2008 - Chad Carlson and Mike Moore Win
Gary Ottaway Outlaw Cadet Double Nickel Memorial Races
Chris Hackett Wins Budweiser King of the Hill and Super Late Feature


June 7th, 2008 - Tom Hagberg and Nathan Short
Magnum Graf-X and Finns Auto Sales and Service E-Mod Double Nickel Winners
Randy Lobb Super Late Model Winner

May 31st, 2008 - Doug Eck Wins Smirnoff Super Late Model Feature
Kelly Frederes Repeats as Super Sportsman King of the Hill

May 24th, 2008 - David Scott and Matt Lux are the American Tire "Double Nickel" Winners

May 10th, 2008 - Randy Hall Budweiser E-Mod King of the Hill
Matt Urban Super Late Model Winner


April 26th, 2008 - Dick Barton wins Craiger Race Engines Super Late Model Feature

April 19th, 2008 - Boom Briggs Wins House of Television Opener