2009 Results

April 18th, 3009
April 25th, 2009
August 15th, 2009
August 1st, 2009
August 22nd, 2008
August 29th, 2009
July 18th, 2009
July 25th, 2009
July 4th, 2009
June 13th, 2009
June 27th, 2009
June 6th, 2009
May 23rd, 2009
May 2nd, 2009
May 30th, 2009
May 9th, 2009
September 12th, 2009
September 19th, 2009
September 5th, 2009

April 18th, 2009 - Bob Close Wins Super Late Model "Run for the Money" on Leroy’s Towing Opening Night

April 25th, 2008 - Rod Maloy Wins on Seamens Auto Wrecking Night

May 2nd, 2009 - Randy Hall Wins Roberts Trucking/Craiger Race Engines Super "E" E-Mod Feature Mike Knight Wins Super Late Feature

May 9th, 2009 - Austin Fitzgerald Wins House of Television Super Challenger Special
Chris Hackett Super Late Winner

May 23rd, 2009 - Scott Johnson Wins Roberts Trucking Super Late Model
Bud Van Tassel and Dick Litz Memorial

May 30th, 2009 - Justin Carlson Wins the Quincy Turner E-Mod Memorial Race
Doug Eck Super Late Model Winner

June 6th, 2009 - Greg Johnson E-Mod King of the Hill and E-Mod Feature Winner
Chad Valone Budweiser Super Late Model Winner

June 13th, 2009 - Mike Moore Wins Jen Carlson Memorial Outlaw Cadet Special On
M.A.C. Truck Parts & Chad’s Ring & Pinion Night
Scott Johnson Super Late Model Winner

June 27th, 2009 - Jared Zimbardi Maplevale Farms Patriot Sprint Winner
Scott Gurdak Wins Super Late Model and E-Mod Feature

July 4th, 2009 - Justin Carlson Wins Dan Moore’s Corry Chrysler E-Mod Special, Scott Gurdak Wins Budweiser Super Late Model Feature and Rod Maloy Super Late Model King of the Hill

July 18th, 2009 - Chad Carlson Wins Jed Lyon Outlaw Cadet Memorial And the Outlaw Cadet King of the Hill
 Doug Eck Super Late Model Winner

July 25th, 2009 - Mother Nature wins on Bear Lake Inn Night
August 1st, 2009 - Rain Ends Applebee Motorsports E-Mod Invasion
Rod Maloy Wins Super Late Model Feature


August 15th, 2009 - Randy Hall Wins Applebee MotorSports $5000 Emod Invasion III and Jimmy Diabo Captures Budweiser Challenger King of the Hill
Scott Johnson Super Late Winner

August 22nd, 2009 - Rob Blair Wins Lynn Seamens Super Late Model Memorial

August 29th, 2009 - Bryan Howland Bear Lake Inn ASCS Patriot Sprint Winner
Scott Johnson Super Late Model Winner

September 5th, 2009 -
Doug Eck Wins Finn’s Auto Sales Magnum Graf-x Lias American Race Tire Super Late Model Feature

September 12th, 2009 - Kyle Bradigan Wins Corry Lumber Spectator Special
Rod Maloy Super Late Model Winner
Chad Valone Super Late Point Champion

September 19th, 2009 - Brandon Groters Wins Smirnoff Spectator King of the Hill
Dick Barton Craiger Race Engines Super Late Model Winner