Results 2007

April 21st, 2007
May 5th, 2007
May 12th, 2007
May 19th, 2007
May 26th, 2007
June 9th, 2007
June 16th, 2007
June 23rd, 2007
June 28th, 2007
June 30th, 2007
July 7th, 2007
July 21st, 2007
July 28th, 2007
August 4th, 2007
August 11th, 2007
August 18th, 2007
September 1st, 2007
September 15th, 2007
September 22nd, 2007

September 22nd, 2007 - Darrell Bossard Wins American Racer
Super Late Model Double Points Event

September 15th, 2007 - Dick Barton Wins Corry Lumber Limited "Crate" Late Model Feature
Doug Eck Wins Super Late Model Event

September 1st, 2007 - Kelly Frederes Budweiser Super Sportsman King of the Hill Winner
John Boyd Wins Dan Moore’s Corry Chrysler Spectator King of the Hill
Darrell Bossard Super Late Model Winner

August 18th, 2007 - Quincy Turner Budweiser E-Mod King of the Hill
Dick Barton Wins Super Late Model Feature

August 11th, 2007 - Chris Hackett Wins on Budweiser Fan Appreciation Night

August 4th, 2007 - Rod Maloy Wins Smirnoff Super Late Model Special

July 28th, 2007 - Dave Hess Jr. Wins
Applebee Motorsports and Sunoco Race Fuels Historic E-Mod Race At Stateline Speedway
Rod Maloy Super Late Winner

July 21st, 2007 - Chad Ruhlman Wins Budweiser Super Late Model King of the Hill and Super Late Model Feature

July 7th, 2007 - Mescall, Fitzgerald, Swanson, Hilyer, Froman and Rutsky Win
Maplevale Farms "Double Nickel" Super Challenger Features
Super Late Model Winner Chad Valone

June 30th, 2007 - John Boardman and Greg Johnson
Tobber Racing Super Sportsman "Double Nickel" Winners
Rich Gardner Super Late Model Winner

June 28th, 2007 - Dave Hess Jr. Wins Roberts Trucking "50"

June 23rd, 2007 - Randy Hall Sweeps Erickson’s Restaurant "Double Nickel"
Chad Valone Wins Super Late Model Feature

June 16th, 2007 - Chuck Hebing Wins ASCS Bear Lake Inn A-Main
Rod Maloy Super Late Model Winner

June 9th, 2007 - Rush Firestone and David McClenahan Nature Rich Spectator "Double Nickel" Winners
Randy Lobb Wins McDonalds Super Late Model Feature

May 26th, 2007 - Ron Davies and David Scott Were "Double Nickel" Winners on American Racer/Lias Tire Night

May 19th, 2007 - Tom Hagberg Wins Craiger Race Engines E-Mod Run for the Dyno
Rod Maloy Super Late Model Winner

May 12th, 2007 - Mike Knight Wins Both Magnum Graf-X and Finn’s Auto Sales & Service Outlaw Cadet “Double Nickel” Races
Super Late Model Winner John Lobb

May 5th, 2007 - Chad Ruhlman Wins Stateline Auto Parts Super Late Model Feature
Jay Groves Interstate Micro Winner

IMG_4844.jpg (288360 bytes)April 21st, 2007 - Mike Knight Wins Double Point Opener on House of Television Night